• Executive Committee
    Updated On: Apr 29, 2019


    The Executive Committee shall consist of seven (7) members. Three (3) members of the Executive Committee shall be appointed by the Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio Inc. One (1) member by the President, one (1) by the Vice-president and the final shall be the Chairman of the FOP of Ohio, Inc. Labor Committee. Four (4) members of the Executive Committee shall be elected by the delegates at the annual meeting. The four members of the FOP, Ohio Labor Council, Inc. One (1) of the four (4) elected members must be from a County Sheriff's Dept., one (1) from a Municipal police dept., one (1) from a law enforcement agency of the State of Ohio and the final can be from the membership at large.

    Executive Committee

    Bruce Szilagyi
    Port Clinton Police Department
    Mike Bammann
    Mansfield Police Department
    Lisa Beam
    County Agency Committee Member

    Mahoning County Sheriff's Department
    State Agency Committee Member
    State Unit 
    Daniel McCormick
    VP Appointment Committee Member
    DeerPark Police Department
    Tom Porter
    Municipal Agency Committee Member
    Zanesville Police Department
    Bill Saringer
    At-Large Committee Member
    North Olmsted Police Department

  • Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image